Tuesday Apr 22 @ 12:45pm
Little Chloe… Moretz <3

Little Chloe… Moretz <3

Tuesday Apr 22 @ 12:39pm

thatfunnyblog:

Emilia Clarke at Comic-Con 2012

Friday Apr 18 @ 12:54am
Sem comentários

Sem comentários

Friday Apr 18 @ 12:21am
There comes a point where it all becomes too much. When we get too tired to fight anymore. So we give up. That’s when the real work begins. To find hope where there seems to be absolutely none at all. Greys Anatomy Friday Apr 18 @ 12:18am
Tuesday Apr 1 @ 12:00am

O mundo é tipo uma lista de comunidades do orkut.

E não é difícil de entender e aceitar que existem aquelas pessoas com mais comunidades em comum com você e aquelas que você nem adicionaria depois de ver algumas.

Então, qual seria a finalidade de tentar convencer alguém a entrar numa comunidade tal? Só por que é algo que você gosta ou acredita?

Em algum lugar do mundo existe a comunidade “perturbamos pessoas alheias pra serem como nós ou aceitarem tudo o que dizemos porque por pensarmos e aceitarmos é o mais correto.”

Vocês não estão sozinhos, encontrem os outros usuários desse grupo.

Patricia Oliveira Thursday Feb 6 @ 10:34am
Sunday Feb 2 @ 03:00pm
Saturday Oct 26 @ 05:19pm
Friday Sep 27 @ 11:34pm
Monday Sep 23 @ 01:36pm
Monday Sep 16 @ 04:29pm
Last night it came as a picture
With a good reason, a warning sign
This place is void of all passion
If you can imagine, it’s easy if you try
Believe me, I failed this effort
I wrote a reminder, this wasn’t a vision
This time where are you, Houston?
Is somebody out there? Will somebody listen?
Should I go back? Should I go back? should I?
I feel alone and tired
Should I go back? Should I go back? should I?
I hope I won’t forget you
Blink-182 Tuesday Sep 3 @ 11:18pm

Tuesday Sep 3 @ 11:12pm
Thursday Aug 8 @ 11:01am
next


powered by tumblr | themed by fusels